Dead or Alive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dead or Alive is an unbiased and fun-loving clan founded in MBII that can and will accommodate fairness among visitors to and members from the clan.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Proposition for joint server

Go down 
+4
Jim
SkeeT
Dementos
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Dementos

Dementos

Proposition for joint server Empty
PostSubject: Proposition for joint server   Proposition for joint server I_icon_minitimeWed Jul 02, 2014 4:17 pm

Hi all, for those of you who don't know me I'm 2nd in command for ^Ðark^ clan. The clan has been around since early B17 when it was started by Grimmjoww (aka best saberist in mb2 for all time), and I started playing around mid 2005.

My idea is this: Since a few of my trusted members has come to DOA since the clan has been mildly in-active (school, work, etc.) I'd like to propose the use of a dual-clan server. ^Ðark^ clan is fairly well known, and a server merger is guaranteed to sky rocket population for both sides. We have all of the members we need since we've always been a quality > quantity mindset, so DOA is more than welcome to any potential applicants unless they show exclusive interest to ^Ðark^.

Just a short off-topic throw in, Metaguardian (leader of clan CoR, not sure if any oldies here remember him) has been wanting to do another CoR clan reunion in the near future. Last reunion we had a population of 32/32 throughout the entire weekend, and it slowly declined over the next couple of weeks. This would be a great chance to get some old players onto the server and raise pop.

Thanks for the time!

EDIT from SubFocus so everyone can see -

DoA and Dark have been RE-MERGED.
Back to top Go down
<Noob>

<Noob>

PostSubject: Re: Proposition for joint server   Proposition for joint server I_icon_minitimeWed Jul 02, 2014 4:20 pm